Rare Books & Manuscripts

Complete set of the Bond novels and stories

Fleming, Ian.
Casino Royale (1953); Live and Let Die (1954); Moonraker (1955); Diamonds are Forever (1956); From Russia, With Love (1957); Dr No (1958); Goldfinger (1959); For Your Eyes Only (1960); Thunderball (1961); The Spy Who Loved Me (1962); On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1963); You Only Live Twice (1964); The Man With the Golden Gun (1965); Octopussy and The Living Daylights (1966).
Jonathan Cape, London, 1953-66


First editions, first impressions. A complete set of the original sequence of James Bond novels and stories by Ian Fleming, handsomely bound by Bayntun-Riviere.


14 volumes, octavo. Finely bound by Bayntun-Riviere in black half morocco, titles to spines gilt, raised bands, marbled boards and endpapers, top edges gilt.


Octopussy recently bound to match, also by Bayntun-Riviere. The occasional minor blemish, an excellent set.

Related products

Recently viewed